A welcome distraction

Today Jen and I decided to head down to the airport to try and figure out where her shipment was going to be coming in and on the way back.. we ran into these handsome fellas!
 
It felt really good interacting with them, I really miss my animal family from home (although I know they are quite happy and well taken care of!).
 
 
It’s been really good getting to know Jen too. It turns out we have a lot in common, she is also an animal lover and especially loves horses and dogs, like me! I am so so thankful that God answered my prayer and brought another “wifey” to the UK!
 
Here’s a few more shots of the horses…
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

